Web Page Builder

Welcome to Art at the A-Frame

Show Archive Page

2017 Valentine's Jewelry Trunk Show


Kerri Norman, www.kerrinormanjewelry.com

Julie Nelson/Trina Utley, www.Rhustyphina.com

Mary Gohman, www.marygohman.com

Marnie Karger, www.crafterall.com

Mademoiselle Miel, www.mademoisellemiel.com

Betty Jaeger, www.bettyjaeger.com

Jennifer Nunnelee, www.lakestonejewelry.com

Camille Knutson, www.girlmeetsjoy.com


2017 Holiday Show


Kerri Norman, www.kerrinormanjewelry.com

Gayle Hallin, www.gaylehallin.com

Warren Slocum, www.frontiernet.net/~dooda/

Marnie Karger, www.crafterall.com

David Montague, www.davidpmontague.com

Sue Rowe, www.suerowe.com

Jennifer Nunnelee, www.lakestonejewelry.com

Camille Knutson, www.girlmeetsjoy.com

David Roers, mnartists.org/davidroers

Minji Kang Watrous, please email at paulwatrous(at)gmail.com

Frank & Bell Barr, www.faeriehouse.com